Información sobre
Inicio > Personas > Profesores
Directorio de Personas
Nombre
Sitio Web
Cargo
Email
Teléfono

Alfaro, Jorge

Ph.D. City College of New York, EE.UU.
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
jalfaro@puc.cl
2354 4483

Arevalo, Edward

Dr.rer.nat Universität Bayreuth, Alemania
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
earevalo@fis.puc.cl
2354 7623

Bañados, Máximo

Ph.D. Universidad de Chile, Chile.
Profesor Asociado, Instituto de Física
maxbanados@fis.puc.cl
2354 4487

Barrientos, Felipe

Ph.D. University of Toronto, Canadá
Profesor Asociado, Instituto de Astrofísica
barrientos@astro.puc.cl
2354 4941

Bauer, Franz

Ph.D. University of Virginia, EE.UU.
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Astrofísica
fbauer@astro.puc.cl
2354 1774

Benguria, Rafael

Ph.D. Princeton University, EE.UU.
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
rbenguri@fis.puc.cl
2354 7072

Bhuyan, Heman

Ph.D. Gauhati University, India
Profesor Asociado, Instituto de Física
hbhuyan@fis.puc.cl
2354 4985

Cabrera, Alejandro

Ph.D. U. of California, San Diego, EE.UU.
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
acabrera@fis.puc.cl
2354 4478

Caprile, Paola

Ph.D. Universität Heidelberg, Alemania
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
pcaprile@fis.puc.cl
2354 4800

Catelan, Márcio

Ph.D. Universidad de Sao Paulo, Brasil
*
Profesor Asociado, Instituto de Astrofísica
mcatelan@astro.puc.cl
2354 4933

Chaname, Julio

PhD, The Ohio State University, EE.UU.
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Astrofísica
jchaname@astro.puc.cl
2354 4990

Clocchiatti, Alejandro

Ph.D.University of Texas at Austin, EE.UU.
*
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Astrofísica
aclocchiatti@astro.puc.cl
2354 4936

Cuadra, Jorge

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat Munchen, Germany
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Astrofísica
jcuadra@astro.puc.cl
2354 1652

Depassier, M. Cristina

Ph.D. Columbia University, EE.UU.
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
mcdepass@puc.cl
2354 4482

Díaz, Donovan

Ph.D. Universidad de Chile - FCFM- Chile
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
dodiaz@fis.puc.cl
2354 1680

Díaz, Marco Aurelio

Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz, EE.UU.
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
mad@susy.fis.puc.cl
2354 4480

Dörner, Edgardo

Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg, Alemania
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
edoerner@fis.puc.cl
2354 1692

During Hidalgo, Gustavo

Ph.D. Université Paris VI, Francia
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
gduring@fis.puc.cl
2354 7622

Espinoza, Ignacio

Ph.D. Universität Heidelberg, Alemania
*
Profesor Asistente, Instituto de Física
iespinoza@fis.puc.cl
2354 7624

Favre, Mario

Ph.D. Imperial College, Inglaterra
Profesor Titular, Instituto de Física
mfavre@fis.puc.cl
2354 4472
<< Inicio < Anterior 1 2 3 Siguiente > Fin >>

Mapa del sitio
2010 Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile - Facultad de Física -  Teléfonos: (56) (2) 354 4470
Campus San Joaquín - Avda.Vicuña Mackenna 4860, Macul, Santiago